Anti Ragging Cell

01	Dr. Chaudhari P. G.	Chairman
02	Dr. Banale A. R.	Member Coordinator
03	Shri. Gore A. R.	Committee Members
04	Dr. Mane M. Y.	Committee Members
05	Shri. Khandekar S. B.	Committee Members
06	Miss. Kulkarni Yogini	Student (BCA II)
07	Miss. Ayesha Khan	Student (B. Sc. III)

ICC Committee

01	Mrs. Linge A. S.	ICC Coordinator
02	Dr. Kulkarni J. R.	(women Cell Coordinator)
03	Adv. Ashwini Deshpande	Legal Advisor (Member)
04	Dr. Sandhya Deshpande	Doctor (Member)
05	Dr. Rekha Anil Dhage	Social Worker (Member)
06	Mrs. Sangita Vasant Daswant	Police (Member)

Women Cell

01	Dr. Kulkarni Jayashri Ramesh	Coordinator
02	Dr. Banale Archana Rajendra	Member (women Staff Representative)
03	Prof. Bavikar Sameer Prabhakar	Member (Sport Dept. Representative)
04	Dr. Choudhari Makrand Shripad	Member (Staff Representative)
05	Prof. Mahajan Sachin Sudhakar	Member (Library Representative)
06	Shri. Khandekar Suresh Bhairu	Member (Office Representative)

Anti Ragging Cell

- ≻The Anti Ragging Committee has been formed under UGC guidelines to prevent ragging.
- The student in distress due to raging related incident, feel free to contact to Principal / Anti Ragging Committee / Call 02472-227159/ E-mail: contact@vmcollege.org
- Can call the National Anti-Ragging line 1800-180-5522 / e-mail at helpline@antiragging.in





केंद्रिय माहितीचा अधिकार अधिनियमन २००५ व्यंकटेश महाजन वरीष्ठ महाविद्यालय, उस्मानाबाद कार्यालयातील माहिती अधिकारी, सहाय्यक माहिती अधिकारी व अपिलीय अधिकारी						
माहिती अधिकारी	सहाय्यक माहिती अधिकारी	अपिलीय अधिकारी				
प्रा. डॉ. पी. जी. चौधरी	श्री. एस. बी. खांडेकर	डॉ. सौ. ए.आर. साळुंके				
सहाय्यक प्राध्यापक	मुख्य लिपिक	प्राचार्य				
व्यंकटेश महाजन वरीष्ठ	व्यंकटेश महाजन वरीष्ठ	व्यंकटेश महाजन वरीष्ठ				
महाविद्यालय, उस्मानाबाद	महाविद्यालय, उरमानाबाद	महाविद्यालय, उस्मानाबद				
मो. 9673009718	मो. 9,975119380	मो. 9422935171				